Contact Us

Below are the contact details for Wilson Transformer Company, Dynamic Ratings and TJ|H2b Analytical Services.  For the postal addresses, phone numbers and email addresses, please expand the relevant business you would like to contact. Alternatively, you are welcome to leave a message via the electronic request form and it will be answered by the appropriate person.

Corporate Office

Corporate Office
310 Springvale Road (PO Box 5)
Glen Waverley, Vic 3150, Australia
P: +61 (0) 3 9560 0411
F: +61 (0) 3 9560 0499
E: corporate@wtc.com.au

  • Robert Wilson Executive Chairman
    robert.wilson@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2300 M: +61 (0) 419 338 978
  • Ed Wilson Managing Director
    ed.wilson@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2379 M: +61 (0) 403 498 487
  • Paul Guy South East Asia Director
    paul.guy@wtc.com.au D: +65 (0) 6809 3176 M: +65 (0) 8247 3151
  • John Hollitt People, Safety & Environment Manager
    john.hollitt@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2355

Power Transformer Business Unit (≤550MVA)

Power Transformer Business Unit 
310 Springvale Road (PO Box 5)
Glen Waverley, Vic 3150, Australia
P: +61 (0) 3 9560 0411
F: +61 (0) 3 9560 0599
E: powersales@wtc.com.au

  • Stephane Panazio General Manager
    stephane.panazio@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2424 M: +61 (0) 407 540 461
  • Bob Bagnara Sales & Marketing Manager
    bob.bagnara@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2311 M: +61 (0) 418 598 887
  • Adrian Maraspin Business Development Manager
    adrian.maraspin@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2312 M: +61 (0) 457 926 338
  • Tony Wyatt NZ Sales Manager
    tony.wyatt@wtc.com.au M: +64 (0) 21 565 141
  • Doug Kemp UK Sales Manager
    doug.kemp@wtc.com.au D: +44 (0) 1342 719473 M: +44 (0) 7801 015096
  • Trevor Niemann Planning & Logistics Manager
    trevor.niemann@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 3 8544 2364 M: +61 (0) 417 344 977

Distribution Transformer Business Unit (≤5,000kVA)

Distribution Transformer Business Unit
10 Moloney Drive (PO Box 809)
Wodonga, Vic 3689, Australia
P: +61 (0) 2 6024 5944
F: +61 (0) 2 6024 7981
E: distsales@wtc.com.au

  • Jon Retford General Manager
    jon.retford@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 2 6049 2524 M: +61 (0) 419 136 686
  • Danish Ahmed Business Development Manager
    danish.ahmed@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 2 6049 2570 M: +61 (0) 429 964 363
  • Tony Wyatt NZ Sales Manager
    tony.wyatt@wtc.com.au M: +64 (0) 21 565 141
  • Jude Lowe Procurement Manager
    jude.lowe@wtc.com.au D: +61 (0) 2 6049 2505 M: +61 (0) 4 5774 2578

Dynamic Ratings

Dynamic Ratings Pty Ltd (Asia Pacific)
Wilson Rd, Glen Waverley (PO Box 5) Victoria 3150 Australia
P: +61 3 9574 7722
F: +61 3 8544 2464
E: sales@dynamicratings.com
W: www.dynamicratings.com

Dynamic Ratings Inc. (Americas)
N56 W24879 N. Corporate Circle, Sussex, WI 53089, USA
P: +1 262 746 1230
W: www.dynamicratings.com

TJ | H2b Analytical Services Pty Ltd, Australia

TJ | H2b Analytical Services Pty Ltd, Australia
Wilson Rd, Glen Waverley (PO Box 5) Victoria 3150 Australia
P: +61 3 9574 9467
F: +61 3 9574 7079
W: www.tjh2b.com

Online Enquiry

Are you a current customer?